tutadisc.blogg.se

Zombies doomed my neighbors
Zombies doomed my neighbors







zombies doomed my neighbors

Added Martians Chase/North enemies and spawn. Prevent any incorrect interaction with other actors, due that the teleportation is not instant like in singleplayer. Moved the player boxes closer to the player starting positions in each map, to reduce the displacement time and Added a couple of dummy actors for pickups and items, so GZDoom Builder doesn't mark them as a missing parent actor. Included ACS Library "ACSUtils.acs" by Alexander Korshun and several contributors. Improved the "Scoreboard Selection Screen" movement to work smoother.

zombies doomed my neighbors

It took some time and work to have it cleaned but here it is! ^^ Added the "Title Screen" Intro Animation in widescreen completely, including the Mode7 animation Thank you for your support and stay tuned! ^^ + Several reworks and fixes, improvements, extensions, modding tools, and more!!!Īnd thank you all who have been supporting this project, either by donating on patreon on just by commenting and sharing stories, I read them all and several of them make my day while I read them <3įor the curious people I would paste as well the changelog since the last public demo in here + 4 enemies (Frankestein, Titanic Toddler, Red Blobs, Martians) + 6 maps (Titanic Toddler, Toxic Terrors, Mushroom Men, No Assembly Required, Weeds Gone Bad, Mars Needs Cheerleaders) Since the last public demo, this new version adds:









Zombies doomed my neighbors